Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2018
 

Clinton is the best. Emailed him with what I wanted and the payments I could afford. Within minutes I was approved and ready to pickup up my Jeep after work. Second purchase there in 18 months. Service is always courteous and helpful. Nothing but great reviews.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2018
 

I purchased a certified pre-owned Dodge Journey. The entire staff was nice & very helpful! They didn’t have that “pushy salesman” attitude at all.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2018
 

Great dealership...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2018
 

My point of contact for servicing my 2007 Dodge Charger was Rick. He walked me thru every step of the way. I give him 10 stars out of 10 meaning great job Rick!

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018
 

Always a pleasure to deal with Vince. The manager that evening was difficult. I suppose martin Docks and myself have bought some 30 vehicles there and his statement to me after a counter offer was less than kind. I said we have bought 20 plus cars here and he said nothing x 20 is nothing. I just let it go but I assume there is money being made or Hayes would not sell the cars. Either way it was just negotiation. He seemed to take it personal. I love Hayes and Vince. This is just food for thought.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2018
 

I didn’t have to spend nine hours at a dealer waiting for confirmation of my purchase. I was in there at 9:30 and was finished with the financing paperwork by 12:30. The salesman very knowledgable and do exactly what I was looking for and where to get it.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review